Sponsoring

We support national projects in culture and sports.

Contact

Bob Jungels

Bob Jungels (born on September 22nd at Rollingen) is a luxembourgish road bycicle racer. In his youth, he could win several times the national races in cyclo-corss an on the road. In 2009, he became vice-champion at the European time-trial-championships at the juniors. In 2010, he became world champion at the time-trial-championships (juniors). Since 2012, Bob Jungels is a professional racer. He will start for the new Trek team in 2014.

His greatest successes as a professional:

  • 2010: 1st at World Junior Time Trial Championships
  • 2012: overall victory at the "Tryptique des Monts et Châteaux"
  • 2012: stage win and overall victory at the "Flèche du Sud"
  • 2012: overall victory at the "Paris-Roubaix (U23)
  • 2013: stage win at the "Tour de Luxembourg"

Cube 521

The Cube 521 in Marnach is a cultural center with a modern multi-purpose room, offering a host of dynamic and exciting programmes throughout the year. Be it orchestral, choral concerts, children’s operas, cabarets, storytelling events, plays or the sheer wildness of an acrobatics display – artists of exceptional talent await your next rendezvous!

Klenge Maarnicher Festival

The "Klenge Maarnicher Festival" is a series of concerts in the North of Luxembourg where essentially classic music is played. Next to the luxembourgish artists, some famous musicians from abroad are presented each year to the public what underlines the high quality and diversity of the festival.

Ask for an appointment

your questions at (+352) 92.30.30

CONTACT

AMEUBLEMENTS THILL
Z.A.E.R. Hosingen,Op der Héi | L-9809
Hosingen Tél: +352 923030 | Fax: +352 921447
E-mail:

This site uses cookies to ensure proper functioning. By visiting this site you accept the use of cookies. OK More

Sponsoring

Wir unterstützen nationale Sport- und Kulturprojekte.

Kontakt

Bob Jungels

Bob Jungels (geboren am 22. September 1992 in Rollingen) ist ein luxemburgischer Radrennfahrer. Als Jugendlicher konnte er mehrere Landesmeistertitel im Cyclo-Cross und auf der Straße erringen. 2009 wurde er Vize-Europameister im Einzelzeitfahren bei den Junioren, 2010 Weltmeister, ebenfalls im Einzelzeitfahren bei den Junioren. Seit 2012 ist Bob Jungels Profi-Radrennfahrer. Er startet ab 2014 für das neue Team Trek.

Seine bisher größten Erfolge als Profi:

  • 2010: Weltmeister im Zeitfahren beim World Junior Time Trial Championships
  • 2012: Gesamtsieg beim "Tryptique des Monts et Châteaux"
  • 2012: Etappen- und Gesamtsieg bei der "Flèche du Sud"
  • 2012: Gesamtsieg bei "Paris-Roubaix (U23)
  • 2013: Etappensieg bei der Luxemburg-Rundfahrt

Cube 521

Der Cube 521 in Marnach ist ein modernes Kulturzentrum mit multifunktionalem Veranstaltungsraum und bietet das ganze Jahr über ein ansprechendes Programm. Weltklassemusik, Chorkonzerte, Kinderoper, Kabarett, Märchenaufführungen, Theatervorstellungen oder Akrobatik – hier geben sich die Künstler die Klinke in die Hand.

Klenge Maarnicher Festival

Das "Klenge Maarnicher Festival" ist eine Konzertserie im Norden Luxemburgs, bei der klassische Musik gespielt wird. Neben luxemburgischen Künstlern werden alljährlich auch bekannte ausländische Artisten dem Publikum vorgestellt, die die Hochwertigkeit und Diversität des Festivals unterstreichen.

Terminanfrage

bei Fragen (+352) 92.30.30

CONTACT

AMEUBLEMENTS THILL
Z.A.E.R. Hosingen,Op der Héi | L-9809
Hosingen Tél: +352 923030 | Fax: +352 921447
E-mail:

Zur Optimisierung dieser Seite werden Cookies benutzt. Mit dem Besuch dieser Seite erlauben Sie die Nutzung von Cookies. OK Mehr erfahren