Sponsoring

We support national projects in culture and sports.

Contact

Bob Jungels

Bob Jungels (born on September 22nd at Rollingen) is a luxembourgish road bycicle racer. In his youth, he could win several times the national races in cyclo-corss an on the road. In 2009, he became vice-champion at the European time-trial-championships at the juniors. In 2010, he became world champion at the time-trial-championships (juniors). Since 2012, Bob Jungels is a professional racer. He will start for the new Trek team in 2014.

His greatest successes as a professional:

  • 2010: 1st at World Junior Time Trial Championships
  • 2012: overall victory at the "Tryptique des Monts et Châteaux"
  • 2012: stage win and overall victory at the "Flèche du Sud"
  • 2012: overall victory at the "Paris-Roubaix (U23)
  • 2013: stage win at the "Tour de Luxembourg"

Cube 521

The Cube 521 in Marnach is a cultural center with a modern multi-purpose room, offering a host of dynamic and exciting programmes throughout the year. Be it orchestral, choral concerts, children’s operas, cabarets, storytelling events, plays or the sheer wildness of an acrobatics display – artists of exceptional talent await your next rendezvous!

Klenge Maarnicher Festival

The "Klenge Maarnicher Festival" is a series of concerts in the North of Luxembourg where essentially classic music is played. Next to the luxembourgish artists, some famous musicians from abroad are presented each year to the public what underlines the high quality and diversity of the festival.

Ask for an appointment

your questions at (+352) 92.30.30

CONTACT

AMEUBLEMENTS THILL
Z.A.E.R. Hosingen,Op der Héi | L-9809
Hosingen Tél: +352 923030 | Fax: +352 921447
E-mail:

This site uses cookies to ensure proper functioning. By visiting this site you accept the use of cookies. OK More

Sponsoring

Nous soutenons des projets sportifs et culturels au Luxembourg.

Contact

Bob Jungels

Bob Jungels (né le 22 septembre 1992 à Rollingen) est un coureur-cycliste luxembourgeois. Pendant sa jeunesse, il a remporté plusieurs titres nationaux en cyclo-cross et sur route. En 2009 il a été couronné vice-champion d'Europe du contre-la-montre chez les juniors. En 2010, il a été champion du monde du contre-la-montre, aussi chez les juniors. Depuis 2012, Bob Jungels devient coureur-cycliste professionel. Il fera partie de la nouvelle équipe Trek en 2014.

Ses plus grands succès en tant que professionnel :

  • 2010: Champion du monde en contre la montre au World Junior Time Trial Championships
  • 2012: Vainqueur du classement général du "Tryptique des Monts et Châteaux"
  • 2012: Vainqueur d'étappe et du classement général de la "Flèche du Sud"
  • 2012: Vainqueur du classement général à "Paris-Roubaix" (espoirs)
  • 2013: Vainqueur d'étappe au Tour du Luxembourg

Cube 521

Le „Cube 521“ à Marnach est un centre culturel moderne doté d’une salle multifonctionnelle, proposant un programme attrayant tout au long de l’année. Musique d’orchestre, concerts de chorales, opéras pour enfants, cabarets, contes, pièces de théâtre ou acrobatie – des artistes au talent exceptionnel s’y donnent rendez-vous.

Klenge Maarnicher Festival

Le "Klenge Maarnicher Festival" est une série de concerts au Nord du Luxembourg qui met la musique classique à l'honneur. Aux artistes luxembourgeois s'associent d'année en année des artistes venant de l'étranger pour garantir un maximum de qualité et de diversification.

Demandez un rendez-vous

vos questions au (+352) 92.30.30

CONTACT

AMEUBLEMENTS THILL
Z.A.E.R. Hosingen,Op der Héi | L-9809
Hosingen Tél: +352 923030 | Fax: +352 921447
E-mail:

Les cookies assurent le bon fonctionnement du site. En le consultant, vous acceptez l'utilisation des cookies. OK En savoir plus